Online Business Ideas
online business reviews Cyn's Home Biz - Reviews & Testimonials
online home business reviews
online business testimonials Online Home Business Testimonials
Plug-in Profit Site
Generate Income from the Web
Home


Online Business Ideas Newsletter

Learn how to start and run a profitable HOME BASED BUSINESS on the Internet.

SUBSCRIBE to our "FREE" Online Home Business Opportunities and Website Marketing Secrets Newsletter with Income Generating tips and tricks as well as online home business ideas to help you start your own online home business and generate money online. Enter your contact info below and click: "Free Signup!"

"Your privacy is guaranteed"

Please be sure to check your inbox and action the email entitled "Confirmation Required" to ensure that you receive my Newsletter packed full of Free Internet Income Training.

First Name:

Email Address:


Add Url

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Start making money online



Are you smart enough to make money online? You could be...

Click here to get your FREE copy of "Dotcomology - The Science of Making Money Online" TODAY!



Start your own online home business

Click Here to get your money making website set up FREE, that includes everything you need to start your own online home business as well as show you how to generate an income.



PIPS Power Group



PIPS Power Group



PIPS Power Group



Testimonials and Reviews


TESTIMONIALS


Below you will find a selection of genuine testimonials that I have received by email:


Good evening Cynthia,
I would like you to mention my testimony as a token of inspiring others who have given up on internet business.Since I have been engaging in internet business research I've never encountered a mentor,coach and most of all a mother who nourishes us with articles that add value to our lives.

Thank you mam for the opportunity you have given to the world to acquire such an abundance of information.I pray that God will continually use you more than ever before,in Jesus name,amen

Kind Regards
Thabo Maswaneng (South Africa)
03 July 2014
~~~

Dear Cynthia,

Thank you for your thoughtful email.

I have found your newsletters to be most inspiring, encouraging, and time saving when it comes to marketing my website. You have brought up many excellent points, and you list them in a simplistic form, avoiding pages of reading. What a time saver. Having your newsletters I know a successful online business is possible. Thank you so very much.

Sincerely
Anne
20 August 2013
~~~

Dear Cynthia,

As always you come through with excellent marketing advice. I keep each and every email and can hardly wait to get stuck into them. I will keep you in touch as I progress.

My very best wishes to you, and your loved ones for a brighter, healthier, and successful 2013.

Sincerely,
Anne Schofield
4 January 2013
~~~

Good eve Cynthia!
I must thank you for all the articles and links and tips and everything you've been sending to me! Really interesting and mind blowing! Unfortanately my internet is down and i'm stuck! But luckily i can still manage to log onto SFI with my phone to do my daily tasks! I just wish technology was a bit simpler and easier to use, and i so wish i could set up my standing order!

I am struggling just a little bit, but once i have my printer and internet going, then i'll be blasting off like a rocket! Your articles and tips inspire me so much, that i keep having faith and i will never ever back down or just give up again! Been there, done that, and never again!

I truely admire SFI and they really set me free and tought me alot, i have gained so much knowledge and feel so much more comfortable convincing people to join. I thank you once again for being such an awesome sponsor and looking forward to the years to come!

Have a wonderful evening and keep those articles coming! I enjoy reading them!
Regards
Annemarie
20 October 2012
~~~~

Hi Cynthia,
I think what you're doing is a great thing. Others ask for money in return for this information. I should know, because I've been looking into this for 2 years. All your inputs have been a great help and I would like to thank you for the time and attention you give to your readers. Keep up the good work.
Sincerely
Thea
28 October 2010
~~~~

Cynthia: I emailed you a few weeks ago, and was extremely impressed when I actually did receive a response from you. (I had mentioned that my brother lives in Cape Town, and at the time I emailed you, coincidentally, he and his wife were here in the US on holiday.) I wanted to mention to you that the newsletters and updated blog information that I receive from you are extremely beneficial, as well as educational, as I continue to analyze my course of action for an online business. The entire "team" of internet experts is quite impressionable, and I do see in the near future that I will seek a mentor in assisting me in advancing in a profitable home based business. It is truly a pleasure to have somehow found your website.

Sincerely, Kimmerly Carey, Idaho, USA
29 August 2010
~~~~~

Hi Cynthia Minnaar,
i would like to start by thanking you for the support you have given me from the first day of our interaction. Your emails have been very helpful and particularly because i had no knowldge of teh online business world and with every email i have gotten better.

I would like to say however that i am a little bit skeptical about some of the online opportunities so just your word that all websites you have directed me to are legitimate ways of making money will be enough to assure me and enccourage me to build this business.

Once again Cynthia i am very glad and appreciative of the effort you have put in helping me make a success of my life.

Yours Sincerely
Limpho Victor Liphoto
10 September 2009
~~~~~~

Hi Cynthia,
First I would like to thank you for your help! I've tried other Online Opportunities and have NEVER had a sponser willing to help or mentor. Having support is vital to success! Getting affiliates seemed to be the hardest thing for me to do in the past, but the opportunities I was involved in didn't hold a candle to what I've seen from your info.
Thanks,
Thanks Phill Sommers
2 February 2009
~~~~~~


Hi Cynthia,
I stumbled upon one of your online articles on google and just wanted to shoot you a quick email to compliment you on your vast knowledge regarding success in the network marketing industry. I am new to the industry and I'm grateful for people like yourself who strive to pay-it-forward to help newbies in the network marketing community.
Best regards,
Hunter Ogletree
27 October 2008
~~~~~~

Hi Cynthia
Your course is very enlightening. It has taught me things that I didn't know before. Your advice and warnings are very professional. I hope one day I can follow your example. Right now I am studying your lessons to fully plan a course of action. Thank you very much.
John Davis
23 July 2008
~~~~~~

Hi Cynthia,
I hope you don't mind, but I wanted to write and say thank you so very much for the wonderful and extremely insightful Newsletter you've been sending to me. It has helped me immensely to discover what the affiliate programs are about and how to go about setting up a successful business. I feel like I have my own mentor in you. I've been doing a lot of research on the online home businesses for several months and to me, this seems to be the most appealing and successful one of all.

It's people like you who are dedicated to others that make the world a better place. I can only imagine all the people who have wanted to start an online business and failed because they had no one to turn to for help and assistance. So....Kudos to you Cyn for the wonderful job you're doing and thank you for all your help.
Best Regards,
Dianne Fleenor
21 July 2008

~~~~~~

Cynthia,
I think your newsletter is invaluable. I appreciate all of the knowledge you have shared about successfull internet marketing.
Take care,
John Devlin
20 June 2008

~~~~~~

Hi Cyn

You have been a true inspiration to me and many others who have worked with you to build their businesses online. Any time I have needed help you have always been there to answer any questions I have.

You are always full of encouragement and support and your Simple Plan of Success remains on my desktop at all times as a reference point.

Thanks for all your help, support and encouragement in helping me make my dream come true.

Carol Aston
Earn Money Working from Home with Affiliate Opportunities
14 June 2008

~~~~~~

Hello Cynthia

I honestly appreciate the knowledge, detail, and overall effectiveness of the instruction. It is superb training. In 1999, I had my first taste of online marketing. If I had the training and support you extend, I'm sure I would be in line from great things. Today, I have those tools! Thanks for sharing.
Mallory-Linda
17 February 2008

~~~~~~

Cynthia:
I really have enjoyed your newsletters. They have great suggestions. Thanks so much for putting me on your e-mail list. If I can think of topics or features I would like from your newsletter I will let you know.
Steve Gainer

~~~~~~

I have enjoyed your newsletters very much. They are very informative and helpful to my endeavor of starting a home business. Thank you very much for your interest.
Raymond Kessro

~~~~~~

Hi Cynthia
I have learnt alot from your information you have sent to me since i am a beginner with computers You have also helped with many other issues for which i am very thankful.
ZARINA MAKADA

~~~~~~

Cynthia, I think you are doing a great job. Thank you so very much for sending the information that you sent me. It has been very helpful.
Christian Clayton

~~~~~~

Dear Cynthia,
Thank you for your emails and all the information supplied. Its also nice to notice that you are on the internet business and you are here in South Africa because almost all the people whom i communicate with about the internet are overseas especially America and i was beginning to wonder if this is for someone in Africa. Anyway your newsletter was very informative.

Have a nice day.
Angela Chapingidza

~~~~~~

Hi Cynthia, Thanks for all your input its great. Thanks a lot.
Glen

~~~~~~

Cynthia, Thank you for your information. I have recieved it and found it very interesting. I do not have any questions right now but give me some time and I know I will.
Tamara

~~~~~~

Hello Cynthia,
I think your tutorial for web marketing is great. Sorry it took so long to respond, but I have been heavily involved in creating streams of income on the web. It is starting slow, but progressing and my outlook is very positive. Thank you,
Ivan Atkins

~~~~~~

Dear Cynthia,
The course was great it covers the basics of successful internet marketing well. Thanks heaps. Warmest regards
Virinia Downham

~~~~~~

Our Reviews
"This site is just packed with teriffic information to help you start or enhance an on-line web business. And its amazing that it is FREE considering how well researched and well written it is. This is a super reference site that all should visit and stay in touch with while pursuing web business opportunities."

David
4planetearth.com/dagriffin
"Good home business website thats well presented,well layed out and is very inviting ,its one of those you want to dig into and find out what its about,and in my book thats what its all about, getting noticed and then getting your quarry interested and keeping them interested,good luck"

angus
thelovefactor.co.uk
"Your site seems to have a wealth of ideas for home business and you have presented them well. Liked your color choice."

Martha E.
gnomesandfairies.com
"Very professional and fast loading site. Tons of great information, helping us out here get started in our own business. Well done. AAA+++"

tom
telebay.com/m65tg/mall-general.html
"A very informative site. Have bookmarked it for the future. Bravo!"

Regie
theaffiliatelearningcenter.ws
"If you are just getting started on-line or if you eed to polish up your web business then this site has the information to help you. Lots and lots of topics covered here along with some great links. The site loads fast and the navigation is quick and direct."

David
goosedowncomforterproducts.com
"Really nice site, everything is very nicely displayed.. Easy to navigate and loads quickly. Good use of colors. This site has lots of good information and a lot of different opps. Good working links. I will be back again in the near future as there is some other things I'd like to still check out. Good luck with your biz :)"

Anna
bearycuddly.com/
"well constructed website, very helpfull to find a good home businees. the site loads fast and easy to navigate, full of information."

Frederick
frederickzammit.ws
"Very nice site, everything is very nicely displayed.. Easy to navigate and loads quickly. Good use of colours and well thought out,Best regards alan. links have excellent site content over all a job well done...thanks Judy :) "

patty
myspace.com/vintagecorner
"A very customer catchy site, with a lots of occasions to get caught in something very interesting. This site is well worth coming back to."

Percy
pr-publishing-international.com/
"Grast looking site here. Easily loaded and navigated. You have a winner here. Thanks for reviewing mine. If you ever want to join my team, you are certainly welcome to do so"

Larry
fullersales4U.com
"Very good site, has loads of info,It will keep you occupied , I found my self going page to page. good luck"

gloria
mybigcrazyworld.com
Get your own reviews, free traffic at