My friend Stone Evans has been nominated for the 2006 – 2007 “Online Marketer Of The Year” award.

Check it out here:

You’ll have a chance to login to Stone’s personal computer and watch him compete against the top marketers in the world including:

Dan Kennedy, Joe Sugarman, Robert Allen, Mark Joyner, YanikSilver, Mike Filsaime, Rich Schefren, Nick Marks, Gary Ambrose, Alex Mandossian, Anik Singal, Armand Morin, Bill Glazer, Bill Harris, Brad Antin, Brad Fallon, Carl Galletti, Dan Van Orman, Dave Lakhani, David Frey, David Garfinkel, Donna Fox, Eric Holmlund, Gauher Chaudhry, Harris Fellman,Jeff Johnson, Jill Lublin, Joel Comm, Joshua Shafran, Keith Baxter, Lorrie Morgan Ferrero, Liz Roberts, Lynn Pierce, Marc Harty, Matt Bacak, Michel Fortin, Dr. Mike Woo-Ming, Perry Marshall, Rhea Perry, Ray Edwards, Rick Raddatz, Ryan Deiss, Shawn Casey, Stephen Pierce, Stu McLaren, Tellman Knudson, John Carlton, Frank Rumbauskas and Russell Brunson.

You will have a chance to watch all of these legendary marketers LIVE and vote on who gives the best content. Because they are very competitive people and want to win this competition – they aren’t going to hold ANYTHING back.

To register for this FREE webinar series, please enter your name and email address in the form on the right on this page: and you will be given a free ticket to this webinar series.It’s like the “American Idol” for Internet marketers…

Enjoy the competition!

Tags: online internet marketer year stone evans

Related Posts:

Tagged with:

Filed under: internet marketing

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!